RSS

the sound of silence; the weightlessness of gravity

27 Nov

i love (absolutely love) the how being underwater makes me feel. especially after half a year of no diving, getting back into the waters was absolutely spiritual. 😀 times when you fin forward, and then turn back and just stare at the wall behind is so mesmerising.

my photographs are still below amateur level, but i can assure you that my shots from my next dive trip will be of some quality cos im gonna be learning from someone. 😀

this will have to do for now. enjoy!

thanks to my dive buddy for leading the dives and suiting me up and for finning me through UW! :p

it was a lovely trip, despite the messy vessel conditions.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 27, 2012 in i-Dive, i-Happy

 

Leave a Reply

 
