RSS

2011 in 11 days

20 Dec

ppl around me are starting to work. they are sending emails. cc-ing to me. they are getting dates and proposals done. they are getting ready for 2011.

me? i see the cc-ed emails and i just close them, with little intention to put in the effort to follow up with those emails………

i have less than 11 days to get out of this rut. i dont want to be a robot next yr. and its scaring me that im still not willing to get the mood back. its different than when you dont feel like working but will still do the job. now, i dont feel like working and im delaying putting in the effort to get the job done.

im being a very bad employee……….. i need to get my fix of adrenaline rush to get my system rebooted. 2010 has done quite a bit of damage to me man. now i know.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 20, 2010 in i-Typical

 

Leave a Reply

 
