RSS

wonder whats on my mind

06 May

looking at similar situations in past situations and today, i learnt something new abt myself.

i realise that i cant spell when i have too many things on my mind. and i cant speak in grammatically correct and structurally sound sentences when i have too many things on my mind.

being in this profession where i am either writing or talking all the time in class, this probably comes off as quite obvious for students who know me well.

i wonder why this happens for me….

neurones just intercepting each other’s pathway???

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 6, 2010 in i-Typical

 

Leave a Reply

 
