RSS

my first birthday gift

04 May

ive been wanting to put this pic up for quite a while now.

this was done by a very sweet bunch of girls and boy (who somehow found out my birthday from a student i never taught before and dont even recognise) from the class that had me fooled.

which i will consider as my first birthday present for this year. (not forgetting my new phone as the second one… )

i had to blur the picture cos it had my name in it. all over the place. too bad… !

but they made me smile. after a tough day. so … me = happy. 🙂

 
3 Comments

Posted by on May 4, 2007 in i-Happy, i-Typical

 

3 responses to “my first birthday gift

  1. Vivien

    May 7, 2007 at 2:02 pm

    Miss V!!! You onli took 1 photo of the Whiteboard arh???
    Haiz…So little n its so blur!!! I cant c wad we wrote!!!
    :(((((((((((((((( 😥

     
  2. hui ting.

    May 8, 2007 at 2:36 pm

    hiies miss v!! i tot euu said euu took 2 pictures? where’s the other? so,, how’s da plannin for ur Class 1F cum ur birthday party organised by sei wei… izzit good? do euu lyk it? ^^ thankz for teachin Class 1F maths! and da IP coachin too! it was so fun! i muz attend all da IP coachin tad euu will give next tym! hahas. ^^

     
  3. misspegasus

    May 8, 2007 at 8:45 pm

    i took 3 pics. including close up shots. but im not putting them up. i deliberately blurred this pic.

    anyway, no need for parties all ok… just make less careless mistakes next time! 🙂

    but thanks for the thought though. was very nice of you ppl to think of that. as long as i dont get bullied in class by ppl like KL asking me to work out the question with 42 pairs of eyes looking at me! good enough! haha…

     

Leave a Reply

 
